I GOT YOU BABE

Last night Romeo asked me to go over to his house to have a few beers with him and his friend and his friend’s wife. Those two people were complete train wrecks. They argued and she left him there. With us. He was fucking wasted and annoying. I almost felt sorry for him. Anyway, he finally decided to leave so we brought him home and went back to Romeo’s. 

Nothing happened. I forgot to shave…again. I was so disappointed in myself. It was nice just being with Romeo though. We watched tv and I fell asleep for a bit. I feel safe with him. And comfortable. When I was leaving I joked with him saying I’ll see him in a few weeks because it always ends up like that. :/

I am just getting tired of the games. I wish he could just make a fucking commitment. I have plans to go see Drum Boy this weekend and Romeo has plans with his kids, so we definitely won’t see each other. I might as well just come out and say that I love him. Obviously there is something there between us..just not sure what. Four months of another no commitment relationship. Is this another fucklationship? No, I think it is more. There are definitely more feelings involved here on both sides. 

Last night he called me babe. Something he has never done before. I know it is just a pet name, but it felt nice. 

Note to self: Keep the vag shaved or start getting waxed. 

 

XO Vanessa

 

Standard

Leave a comment