WITNESS PROTECTION PROGRAM

Sir has been blowing up my phone since Monday night. WHYYY?!?!?! He is trying to use reverse psychology on me and it is backfiring. He is on my last nerve. He also told me he won’t stop chasing me. PSYCHO ALERT!!! I am just over him. He is putting all the blame on me. He told me I am scared, blah blah blah. Really? I am sure all of you can vouch for me on that one. He also called me a Tinder bopper. That is what set me off. I came right back at him. He is too old to be playing games like that. He is childish, immature, and dumb. Stupid fucker. But if he doesn’t stop, I may have to change my number and my whole damn identity. I don’t like it when people harass me, even if they are doing it because they “love” me. It just needs to stop. Thankfully he doesn’t have my address. At least I don’t think he does. 

Romeo has been sticking around lately. Not sure how long it will last. I came to the conclusion that my heart belongs to him. I can’t help it. He makes me happy when we are together. I know he is busy dealing with his kids and their extracurricular activities. I need to stop giving him a rough time. Plus he has been married twice. I don’t want to pressure him into a relationship. We decided we want to get together soon. We just didn’t make any set plans. So we will see what happens with that. 

I have a function to attend this weekend which requires to me bring a date. Okay, I’m not required, but I am surely not going alone. Instead of getting the balls to ask Romeo I asked my best friend Talulah to come with me. We always have a blast together! I plan on posting lots of pics on social media just to piss Sir off and to make Romeo miss me 😉 

I’m so mature. haha

XO Vanessa

Standard

One thought on “WITNESS PROTECTION PROGRAM

  1. Pingback: Witness Protection Program | TinderNews

Leave a comment